Business coaching is for all the leaders who want to stay on course, give their teams a boost, take a step back from their day-to-day lives, and manage their company as they do themselves, just like great athletes do.

Coaching leaders and their teams, through a process of reflecting then acting,  enables the development of individuals and collective sustainable performance.

Background

Catherine has been living with change since she was 15 years old when she chose to pursue her education in a military boarding school (LMA). Living in such a system has largely contributed to the construction of her values: sense of duty, mutual aid and rigor. She created unbreakable bonds in her other family, that of the French “Anciens Enfants de Troupe” (AET), which greatly helped her to understand and work on the impact of indefectable links within companies, especially family owned companies.

Since then, she has enjoyed each of her transitions, wether the change was desired or imposed. She has thus developed a resilience and a realistic positivism that she puts at the service of her clients. Change is a given for her.

She has a broad vision of the company after 18 years of career in the banking sector a different functions which allows her to think of the organization in a global and systemic way (financial, commercial, branch manager, management of 3 to 300 people), HR-training, training project manager international zone).

A former gymnast (French Championship – 90), she places great importance on self-management.

Experience

Catherine coaches leaders both individually and collectively. She frequently intervenes on issues related to change management.

As a specialist of organizations, her interventions allow the realization of shared objectives and make each person responsible for the steps to be taken and the roles to be played within the framework of their mission. She is also recognized for her expertise in the governance of family businesses, for which the success and sustainability of the company requires combining economic performance with family harmony.

Education

  • ICF Certified Professional Coach – ACC
  • ICF France – Member of the Partnership and IA Commissions, Member of the Brittany office
  • Coaching training: MHD and Metasystem
  • In contract CTA – O (Transactional Analysis)
  • ESC Troyes (Sup de Co) – Finance option
  • Master’s degree in Banking and Finance, then Master’s degree in Training Engineering and Consulting
Contact

Portable: +33 (0)6 45 13 76 22
Mail: catherine.roupie@praesta.fr

Le coaching d’affaires s’adresse à tous les dirigeants désireux de garder le cap, de donner une impulsion à leurs équipes, de prendre du recul sur leur quotidien, de gérer leur entreprise comme eux-mêmes, tout comme le font les grands sportifs.

Processus de réflexion puis d’action, l’accompagnement du dirigeant et de ses équipes permet de développer des performances durables individuelles et collectives.

Parcours et expérience

Catherine ROUPIE vit avec le changement depuis qu’elle a 15 ans quand elle a fait le choix de poursuivre sa scolarité en internat militaire (LMA). Vivre dans un tel système a largement participé à la construction de ses valeurs : sens du devoir, de l’entraide et de la rigueur. Des liens indéfectibles se sont créés dans cette autre famille, celle des Anciens Enfants de Troupe (AET) et ont contribué à travailler sur les liens et notamment au sein des entreprises familiales.

Depuis, elle vit chacune de ses transitions avec plaisir, que le changement soit voulu ou imposé. Elle a ainsi développé une résilience et un positivisme réaliste qu’elle met au service de ses clients. Le changement est naturel pour elle.

Elle possède une vision large de l’entreprise après 18 ans de carrière dans le secteur bancaire à différentes fonctions qui lui permet de penser l’organisation de façon globale et systémique (financière, commerciale, directrice d’agence, management de 3 à 300 personnes), RH-formation, chef de projet formation zone internationale).

Ancienne gymnaste (Championnat de France – 90), elle accorde une grande place à la gestion de soi.

Pratique de coach

Catherine coache des Dirigeants aussi bien en individuel qu’en collectif. Elle intervient fréquemment sur des problématiques liées à l’accompagnement du changement.

En tant que spécialiste des organisations, ses interventions permettent la concrétisation d’objectifs partagés et rendent à chacun la responsabilité de la marche à suivre et des rôles qu’il a à jouer dans le cadre de sa mission. Elle est également reconnue pour son expertise sur la gouvernance des entreprises familiales, pour lesquelles la réussite et la pérennité de l’entreprise supposent de conjuguer performance économique et harmonie familiale.

Education

  • Coach Professionnel Certifié ICF – ACC
  • ICF France – Membre de la Commissions Partenariat puis IA, Membre du bureau Bretagne
  • Formation au coaching : MHD et Metasystème
  • En contrat CTA – O (Analyse Transactionnelle)
  • ESC Troyes (Sup de Co) – Option Finance
  • Master Banque et Finance puis Master en Ingénierie et Conseil en formation
Contact

Portable: +33 (0)6 45 13 76 22
Mail: catherine.roupie@praesta.fr