There is no wealth but of men

taught us Jean Bodin, the jurisconsult, philosopher and economist from Anjou.

Course and Experience

The development of territories, companies and the men and women who make them up has been the common thread running through Yves’ 35 years of activity. A private law graduate from Science Po Paris, Yves first joined Saint-Gobain and its pioneering reconversion mission to support the Group’s employees and establishments undergoing restructuring. With this industrial experience behind him, he has never ceased to support companies in the process of creation, development or reconversion. In the field, as close as possible to the realities, in Finistère and Anjou, and then in the Centre Region, Yves worked in depth with company directors on the one hand and local government officials on the other.  Getting the leaders of these two worlds to communicate with each other, for the best possible development of each, is a challenge that he is passionate about.

His career at Caisse des Dépôts has enabled him to implement this challenge both in the regions and at the head office, at the highest level, and to consolidate his good knowledge of the workings of the State in its policies to serve businesses. As a director of several companies, he was also able to participate directly in the life of the companies.

From the construction of strategies to the management of change, through the management and administration of companies, his experience has enabled him to understand the multiple facets of companies and organizations of which he has a detailed knowledge, from the SME to the international group.

Coaching Practice

In both the public and private sectors, managers today are faced with increasingly complex situations and must practice with talent the art of management, which is to optimize the skills of their employees. Pragmatic in his approach, always turned towards others, resolutely humanist, Yves accompanies today the leaders of companies, communities and organizations in this challenge.

Yves is deeply convinced that nothing is possible without individuals, rich in their personalities, their know-how and know-how. His job as a coach ? To reveal them to themselves, to help them discover or rediscover all the potential they have within them, to accompany them so that they implement it through a rigorous and demanding coaching practice and the creation of a dynamic partnership with the coachee.

Education

  • Master’s degree in private law : University of Assas (Paris 2)
  • M.B.A. of the Institute of Political Studies of Paris
  • Certified ACSTH and ACTP Coach (in progress) by Activision Coaching Institute of the Variations International group (I.C.F. accredited)
  • Certified Company Director by the French Institute of Directors (IFA)
  • Certified Enneagram Practitioner by Regard 9
Contact

Mobile: +33 (0)6 70 54 29 46
Direct : +33 (0)1 78 09 91 90

Mail: yves.aguiton@praesta.fr

« Il n’est de richesse que d’hommes »

nous a enseigné Jean Bodin le jurisconsulte, philosophe et économiste Angevin.

Parcours et Expérience

Le développement des territoires, des entreprises et des hommes et des femmes qui les composent a été le fil conducteur des 35 années d’activité d’Yves. Juriste de droit privé et diplomé de Science Po Paris, Yves rejoint d’abord Saint-Gobain et sa pionnière mission de reconversion pour accompagner les collaborateurs et les établissements du Groupe en restructuration. Fort de cette expérience industrielle, il ne cessera de soutenir les entreprises qu’elles soient en création, en développement ou en reconversion. Et c’est sur le terrain, au plus près des réalités, en Finistère comme en Anjou, puis en région Centre, qu’Yves s’attelle à un travail de fond avec les dirigeants d’entreprises d’une part et les responsables des collectivités locales d’autre part.  Faire communiquer ensemble les leaders de ces deux univers, pour le meilleur développement possible de chacun, est un défi qui le passionne.

Son parcours à la Caisse des Dépôts lui a permis de mettre en œuvre ce défi tant en région qu’au siège, au meilleur niveau, et de conforter sa bonne connaissance des rouages de l’Etat dans ses politiques au service des entreprises. En tant qu’administrateur de multiples sociétés, il a également pu participer directement à la vie des entreprises.

De la construction des stratégies aux conduites du changement, en passant par le management et l’administration de sociétés, son expérience lui a permis d’appréhender les multiples facettes de entreprises et des organisations dont il a une connaissance fine, de la PME au groupe international.

Pratique de coach

Tant dans le public que dans le privé, les dirigeants font aujourd’hui face à des situations de plus en plus complexes et doivent pratiquer avec talent, l’art du management qui est celui d’optimiser les compétences de leurs collaborateurs. Pragmatique dans son approche, toujours tourné vers l’autre, résolument humaniste, Yves accompagne aujourd’hui les dirigeants d’entreprises, de collectivités et d’organisations dans cet enjeu.

Yves est profondément convaincu que rien n’est possible sans les individus, riches de leurs personnalités, de leur savoir-faire et savoir être. Son métier de coach ? Les révéler à eux même, leur faire découvrir ou redécouvrir tous les potentiels qu’ils ont en eux, les accompagner pour qu’ils les mettent en œuvre via une pratique rigoureuse et exigeante du coaching et la création d’un partenariat dynamique avec le coaché.

 

Formation

  • Maîtrise de droit privé : Université d’Assas (Paris 2)
  • Diplômé de l’Institut d’Etudes Politiques de Paris
  • Certifié Coach ACSTH et ACTP (en cours) par Activision Coaching Institute du groupe Variations International (accrédité I.C.F.)
  • Certifié Administrateur de Sociétés par l’Institut Français des Administrateurs (IFA)
  • Praticien de l’Ennéagramme certifié par Regard 9
Contact
Mobile : +33 (0)6 70 54 29 46
Directe : +33 (0)1 78 09 91 90

Mail: yves.aguiton@praesta.fr